Thurnby and Bushby Parish Council

Serving the people of Thurnby and Bushby

Parish Council logo

Clerk: Sue Bloy
17 Shetland Way
Countesthorpe, Leicester

Tel: 0116 278 6280

Vacancy on the Parish Council

Following the resignation of Cllr Elaine Derrick, there is a vacant position on the Parish Council.

Residents interested in the vacancy can view further details via the links below.

For further information, please contact:

Sue Bloy, Clerk to the Parish Council
17 Shetland Way, Countesthorpe, Leicester, LE8 5PU
Phone: 0116 2786280

Posted: Thu, 03 Dec 2020 17:49 by Susan Bloy

Tags: Parish Council Elections, Parish Councillors