Thurnby and Bushby Parish Council

Serving the people of Thurnby and Bushby

Parish Council logo

Clerk: Sue Bloy
17 Shetland Way
Countesthorpe, Leicester

Tel: 0116 278 6280

Recycling simplified across Leicestershire

Seven District Councils across Leicestershire (Blaby, Charnwood, Harborough, Hinkley & Bosworth, Melton and Oadby & Wigston) have joined forces to make recycling easier.

For more information see Harborough District's press release at


the attached Guidance on what can and cannot be recycled in blue lidded bins.

Posted: Mon, 09 Sep 2019 10:46 by Susan Bloy

Tags: Recycling Guidance