Thurnby and Bushby Parish Council

Serving the people of Thurnby and Bushby

Parish Council logo

Clerk: Sue Bloy
17 Shetland Way
Countesthorpe, Leicester
LE8 5PU

Tel: 0116 278 6280

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 31 to 55 of 55

Parish Council Minutes 2017 07 10

Minutes Parish Council Meeting 10 July 2017

Mon, 10 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes 2017 06 12

Minutes Parish Council Meeting 12 June 2017

Mon, 12 Jun 2017

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes 2017 05 08

Minutes Annual Parish Council Meeting 8 May 2017

Mon, 08 May 2017

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes 2017 04 10

Minutes Parish Council Meeting 10 April 2017

Mon, 10 Apr 2017

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes 2017 03 13

Minutes Parish Council Meeting 13 March 2017

Mon, 13 Mar 2017

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes 2017 02 13

Minutes Parish Council Meeting 13 February 2017

Mon, 13 Feb 2017

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes 2017 01 09

Minutes Parish Council Meeting 9 January 2017

Mon, 09 Jan 2017

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 2016 07 11

Parish Council Minutes 11 July 2016

Mon, 11 Jul 2016

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 2016 06 13

Parish Council Minutes 13 June 2016

Mon, 13 Jun 2016

Tags: Minutes

Annual Parish Meeting Minutes 2016 05 16

Parish Meeting (Annual) 16 May 2016

Mon, 06 Jun 2016

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes (Annual) 2016 05 09

Parish Council Minutes (Annual) 9 May 2016

Mon, 09 May 2016

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 2016 04 11

Parish Council Minutes 11 April 2016

Mon, 11 Apr 2016

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 2016 03 14

Parish Council Minutes 14 March 2016

Mon, 14 Mar 2016

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 2016 02 08

Parish Council Minutes 8 February 2016

Mon, 08 Feb 2016

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 2016 01 11

Parish Council Minutes 11 January 2016

Mon, 11 Jan 2016

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 2015 12 14

Parish Council Minutes 14 December 2015.

Mon, 14 Dec 2015

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 2015 11 09

Parish Council Minutes 09 November 2015.

Mon, 09 Nov 2015

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 2015 10 12

Parish Council Minutes 12 October 2015.

Mon, 12 Oct 2015

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 2015 09 14

Parish Council Minutes 14 September 2015.

Mon, 14 Sep 2015

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 2015 08 10

Parish Council Minutes 10 August 2015.

Mon, 10 Aug 2015

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 2015 07 13

Parish Council Minutes 13 July 2015.

Mon, 13 Jul 2015

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 2015 06 08

Parish Council Minutes 08 June 2015

Mon, 08 Jun 2015

Tags: Minutes

Parish Meeting (Annual) Minutes 2015 05 18

Annual Parish Meeting Minutes 18 May 2015

Mon, 18 May 2015

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes (Annual) 2015 05 11

Parish Council Minutes (Annual) 11 May 2015

Tue, 05 May 2015

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 2015 04 13

Parish Council Minutes 13 April 2015.

Mon, 13 Apr 2015

Tags: Minutes
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2