Thurnby and Bushby Parish Council

Serving the people of Thurnby and Bushby

Parish Council logo

Clerk: Sue Bloy
17 Shetland Way
Countesthorpe, Leicester
LE8 5PU

Tel: 0116 278 6280

Documents

Displaying 151 to 167 of 167

PC Agenda 2015 10 12

Parish Council Agenda 12 October 2015.

Mon, 12 Oct 2015

Tags: Agendas

PC Minutes 2015 09 14

Parish Council Minutes 14 September 2015.

Mon, 14 Sep 2015

Tags: Minutes

PC Agenda 2015 09 14

Parish Council Agenda 14 September 2015.

Mon, 14 Sep 2015

Tags: Agendas

PC Minutes 2015 08 10

Parish Council Minutes 10 August 2015.

Mon, 10 Aug 2015

Tags: Minutes

PC Agenda 2015 08 10

Parish Council Agenda 10 August 2015.

Mon, 10 Aug 2015

Tags: Agendas

PC Minutes 2015 07 13

Parish Council Minutes 13 July 2015.

Mon, 13 Jul 2015

Tags: Minutes

PC Agenda 2015 07 13

Parish Council Agenda and Clerk's Report 13 July 2015.

Mon, 13 Jul 2015

Tags: Agendas

PC Minutes 2015 06 08

Parish Council Minutes 08 June 2015

Mon, 08 Jun 2015

Tags: Minutes

PC Agenda 2015 06 08

Parish Council Agenda and Clerk's Report 08 June 2015

Mon, 08 Jun 2015

Tags: Agendas

Parish Meeting (Annual) Minutes 2015 05 18

Annual Parish Meeting Minutes 18 May 2015

Mon, 18 May 2015

Tags: Minutes

Parish Meeting (Annual) Agenda 2015 05 18

Annual Parish Meeting Agenda and Parish Council Report 18 May 2015

Mon, 18 May 2015

Tags: Agendas

PC Agenda (Annual) 2015 05 11

Parish Council Agenda (Annual) 11th May 2015.

Mon, 11 May 2015

Tags: Agendas

PC Minutes (Annual) 2015 05 11

Parish Council Minutes (Annual) 11 May 2015

Tue, 05 May 2015

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 2015 04 13

Parish Council Minutes 13 April 2015.

Mon, 13 Apr 2015

Tags: Minutes

PC Agenda 2015 04 13

Parish Council Agenda and Clerk's Report 13 April 2015

Mon, 13 Apr 2015

Tags: Agendas

Standing Orders

These are the Standing Orders adopted by Parish Council.

Thu, 14 Aug 2014

Tags: Policies

Code of Conduct

This document is the Code of Conduct for members of the Parish Council.

Wed, 08 Aug 2012