Thurnby and Bushby Parish Council

Serving the people of Thurnby and Bushby

Parish Council logo

Clerk: Sue Bloy
17 Shetland Way
Countesthorpe, Leicester
LE8 5PU

Tel: 0116 278 6280

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 217

Annual Parish Meeting Minutes 2020 05 05

Annual Parish Meeting Minutes 2020 05 05

Thu, 12 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Annual Parish Meeting Agenda 2022 05 12

Annual Parish Meeting Agenda 2022 05 12

Mon, 09 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Annual Parish Council Agenda 2022 05 09

Annual Parish Council Agenda 2022 05 09

Sat, 07 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council Minutes 2022 04 11

Parish Council Minutes 2022 04 11

Sat, 07 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Agenda 2022 04 11

Parish Council Agenda 2022 04 11

Mon, 11 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council Minutes 2022 03 14

Parish Council Minutes 2022 03 14

Mon, 11 Apr 2022

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Agenda 2022 03 14

Parish Council Agenda 2022 03 14

Sat, 12 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council Minutes 2022 02 14

Parish Council Minutes 2022 02 14

Sat, 12 Mar 2022

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Agenda 2022 02 14

Parish Council Agenda 2022 02 14

Mon, 14 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council Minutes 2022 01 10

Parish Council Minutes 2022 01 10

Fri, 11 Feb 2022

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes 2021 12 13

Parish Council Minutes 2021 12 13

Sat, 22 Jan 2022

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Agenda 2022 01 10

Parish Council Agenda 2022 01 10

Fri, 07 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

Notice of Conclusion of Audit 2020-21

Notice of Conclusion of Audit 2020-21

Tue, 14 Dec 2021

Parish Council Agenda 2021 12 13

Parish Council Agenda 2021 12 13

Fri, 10 Dec 2021

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council Minutes 2021 11 08

Parish Council Minutes 2021 11 08

Fri, 10 Dec 2021

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 2021 10 11

PC Minutes 2021 10 11

Mon, 08 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2021 11 08

Agenda 2021 11 08

Mon, 08 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council Agenda 2021 10 11

Parish Council Agenda 2021 10 11

Sat, 30 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Unratified Parish Council Minutes 2021 09 13

Unratified Parish Council Minutes 2021 09 13

Mon, 11 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

AGAR Section 3 - External Auditors Report and Certificate 2020-21

AGAR Section 3 - External Auditors Report and Certificate 2020-21

Wed, 29 Sep 2021

AGAR Sections 1 and 2 2020-21 (audited)

AGAR Sections 1 and 2 2020-21 (audited)

Wed, 29 Sep 2021

Parish Council Agenda 2021 09 13

Parish Council Agenda 2021 09 13

Sat, 11 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Unratified Parish Council Minutes 2021 08 02

Unratified Parish Council Minutes 2021 08 02

Sat, 11 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Agenda 2021 08 02

Parish Council Agenda 2021 08 02

Thu, 29 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Unratified Parish Council Minutes 2021 07 12

nratified Parish Council Minutes 2021 07 12

Thu, 29 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

British Library "Unlocking our Sound Heritage Project"

British Library "Unlocking our Sound Heritage Project"

Wed, 21 Jul 2021

T&B AGAR SECTION 2 - UNAUDITED ACCOUNTING STATEMENT 2020-21

T&B AGAR SECTION 2 - UNAUDITED ACCOUNTING STATEMENT 2020-21

Fri, 16 Jul 2021

T&B AGAR SECTION 1 - UNAUDITED ANNUAL GOVERNANCE STATEMENT 2020-21

T&B AGAR SECTION 1 - UNAUDITED ANNUAL GOVERNANCE STATEMENT 2020-21

Fri, 16 Jul 2021

T&B INTERNAL AUDIT REPORT 2020-21

T&B INTERNAL AUDIT REPORT 2020-21

Fri, 16 Jul 2021

T&B NOTICE OF PUBLIC RIGHTS AND PUBLICATION OF UNAUDITED AGAR 2020-21

T&B NOTICE OF PUBLIC RIGHTS AND PUBLICATION OF UNAUDITED AGAR 2020-21

Fri, 16 Jul 2021