Thurnby and Bushby Parish Council

Serving the people of Thurnby and Bushby

Parish Council logo

Clerk: Sue Bloy
17 Shetland Way
Countesthorpe, Leicester
LE8 5PU

Tel: 0116 278 6280

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 81

PC Minutes 2021 10 11

PC Minutes 2021 10 11

Mon, 08 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Unratified Parish Council Minutes 2021 09 13

Unratified Parish Council Minutes 2021 09 13

Mon, 11 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

Unratified Parish Council Minutes 2021 08 02

Unratified Parish Council Minutes 2021 08 02

Sat, 11 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Unratified Parish Council Minutes 2021 07 12

nratified Parish Council Minutes 2021 07 12

Thu, 29 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes 2021 06 23

Parish Council Minutes 2021 06 23

Mon, 12 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

Annual Parish Council Minutes 2021 05 05

Annual Annual Parish Council Minutes 2021 05 05

Wed, 23 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

Annual Parish Meeting Minutes 2019 05 23

Annual Parish Meeting Minutes 2019 05 23

Tue, 04 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes 2021 04 12

Parish Council Minutes 2021 04 12

Tue, 04 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes 2021 03 08

Parish Council Minutes 2021 03 08

Fri, 23 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes 2021 02 08

Parish Council Minutes 2021 02 08

Tue, 09 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes 2020 07 13

Parish Council Minutes 2020 07 13

Wed, 10 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes 2021 01 11

Parish Council Minutes 2021 01 11

Wed, 10 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes 2020 12 14

Parish Council Minutes 2020 12 14

Sun, 17 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes 2020 11 09

Parish Council Minutes 2020 11 09

Tue, 15 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes 2020 10 12

Parish Council Minutes 2020 10 12

Sat, 07 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes 2020 09 14

Parish Council Minutes 2020 09 14

Thu, 08 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes 2020 08 10

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 2020 08 10

Sun, 13 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes 2020 06 08

Parish Council Minutes 2020 06 08

Fri, 10 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Annual Parish Council Meeting Minutes 2020 05 11

Annual Parish Council Meeting Minutes 2020 05 11

Tue, 02 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 2020 03 09

PC Minutes 2020 03 09

Mon, 11 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes 2020 02 10

Parish Council Minutes 2020 02 10

Sun, 08 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes 2020 01 13

Parish Council Minutes 2020 01 13

Mon, 10 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes 2019 12 09

Parish Council Minutes 2019 12 09

Wed, 15 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes 2019 11 11

Parish Council Minutes 2019 11 11

Mon, 13 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

PC Minutes 2019 11 11

PC Minutes 2019 11 11

Sun, 08 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes 2019 10 14

Parish Council Minutes 2019 10 14

Sun, 10 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes 2019 08 12

Parish Council Minutes 2019 08 12

Tue, 15 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes 2019 09 09

Parish Council Minutes 2019 09 09

Tue, 15 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Unratified Parish Council Minutes 2019 07 08

Unratified Parish Council Minutes 2019 07 08

Sat, 10 Aug 2019

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes 2019 06 10

Parish Council Minutes 2019 06 10

Fri, 05 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes