1. Skip to content

Thurnby and Bushby Parish Council

Serving the people of Thurnby and Bushby

Parish Council logo

Clerk: Sue Bloy
17 Shetland Way
Countesthorpe, Leicester

Tel: 0116 278 6280

Please check the A - Z of services which lists which council is responsible for services:

Leicestershire County Council; Harborough District Council; or Thurnby and Bushby Parish Council.

Please only use this form for matters which are the responsibility of the Parish Council.

Fault Report Form

* Required Field

Please complete this form to report a matter in our area that requires attention.